Sndbox Summer Camp: Quest 1 Task 2 - Video At a Busy Restaurant

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

So this is my submission for Task 2 for Sndbox Summer Camp.

I was having lunch and decided it was the perfect chance to record the video. Thing was the place was soooo noisy I had to talk pretty loud so some people around me were watching me while I was talking. Definitely different from the Dlive chats I have but it was a fun experience.

Hope you guys like it!

Will be back for Task 3 tomorrow!

PS - spoke to @anomadsoul and advised Dlive videos are also accepted!


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey thanks for sharing! you are so brave to do that! supporting!

yes it was a bit embarrasing :)

That sounds like a nice group to be in! :-)

yah you should check them out next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48