Polar Bear's Club

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios and I did go to a second spa during our trip. It was right after we went sledding. This spa is located in Saint-Sauveur which is considered by many to be one of the most picturesque cities in the region. A Steemian even told us it was one of the most beautiful places they saw even after traveling around the world.

We didn't even take the time to stop or pass through the city. After I was a bit sick 1-2 days earlier, it was @karensuestudios' turn and after the spa, some people were waiting for us, so sadly we didn't have time to visit as much as we would have loved to.

The spa was once more very much welcome. These things are quite rejuvenating. It would have been a good thing to bring some sandals and robes as they ended up charging us quite a lot for these. Anyway, apart from this, the whole experience was awesome.

So Many Spas

There's even another spa right on the other side of the river. So many spas for such a small population, hopefully, this helps people in the region to relax.

If you're in the region, it might be worth the stop or maybe the one on the other side of the river is better, as the spa on the other side of the river always looks better.

To be honest I much preferred Bota Bota Spa to the Polar Bear's Club but both turned out to be very fun and relaxing.

The 2 Most Interesting Posts I Read Today

  • Behind Our Keyboards (Inconvenient Truth) (link)
  • Are The Selfless Delaying The Inevitable? (link)

Youtube Version


To Learn More About Me

"Man never chooses to be in suffering, man always chooses to be in bliss—and there comes the paradox. If you choose to be in bliss, you will be in suffering, because to be in bliss means to be choiceless." [1]

  • Thank You Dan Larimer (link)
  • My Name Is Guillaume Cardinal (link)
  • I Allocate 2,000$ Daily on Steem - list my best posts (link)
  • Understanding War/Peace (link)

Why I love Publishing On DLive.io!

To learn more click here!

Thanks Karensuestudios!

50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!


Sort:  

As a fellow Canadian I am proud of @teamsteem . It would have been disappointing to see him scream. We expect nothing less of our kids. ;)

Ou😂😂r kids 😂

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

hahaha you took that polar bear plunge like a champ!!! "It's nothing" lol you're right, Canadians are beasts when it comes to cold. I guess your mama raised you right!

I def. would have screamed. By the way that's so cool of you to feature random posts that you like!! I checked one out and found a cool new person to support you.

I found you because @karensuestudios has been talking about you so much and she's one of my top 2 favorite people on steemit (she had me at unicorn onesie and a million other things).

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $56 STU, $98 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $56 STU, $98 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @teamsteem and is by no means a judgement of your work.

I get a feeling that you are boyfriends !!
you have time publishing together.

You guys had a nice time out together.
Looks like you are a couple lol.

Really spa is so much nice. @teamsteem , thank for sharing your special moment with us. Really all things on the other side of the river is always better. It is just not applicable only for spa.

Okay.... Okay.... You and @karensuestudios always. This has got me thinking... I guess I started following you late.
So... are you guyz couples?

😊😊😊😊😊

dlive...great to share..
thank u very much..
it's just amazing..

I am very happy and willing to shorten your experience story @teemsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33