Exclusive DLive Video 8: DLives Voting Power is back!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Todays video is really just me celebrating the fact that DLives voting power is fully restored and Dlive is upvoting again! I also want to thank the Dlive team for still rewarding creators while the voting power was not yet fully restored! Well done @dlive @wa7 and the team!

Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

This video is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That's very good to know! I like how they still rewarded people when the voting power was still restoring!

I like that too my love :P

nice! good vibes

Good vibes indeed :)

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59