Exclusive DLive Video 5: Content Creators still rewarded!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Despite recent events with the curation system of DLive and the voting power being drained, original content creators on DLive are still being rewarded! Find out more by watching the video above!

Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

This video is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dlive is great! Wish I was more on their radar but I am glad they are still promoting and rewarding their users. Really enjoyed the video my friend! Going to look into more of your videos!

Thanks for watching!

Well done DLive for still rewarding content creators!

Totally :)

nice one @tanbay , really appreciated for all streamer

Thanks for watching!

Hey i just saw a stream donation from You, thanks! :) Appriciate! :)

Wasn't me lol

This looks awesome. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me @siddiqurit.

Great app! Thanks for share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52