Steem Dollar (SBD) ATM in London ??? The owner said he is willing accept SBD as a payment at his restaurant

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is bonus video for my true followers!

I just used this Bitcoin ATM now at a restaurant in Old Street London, after recoding the video, I spoke to the owner and he said he love steemit and Dlive and he hopes that he can start accept SBD as payment in the future at his restaurant.

Steem is the next Bitcoin and I want to be able to use SBD in my everyday life and everywhere I go.

I want to built SBD only ATM but I’m creating something even bigger and it’s called “SteemAngelList”.

Please somebody build SBD ATM....

I’m happy sell my SBD, however I’ll not sell my Steem Power less than $100

This is just a bonus video, because I got little excited with my imagination. lol

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow... That's amazing
SBD will soon gain global adoption that we will get to use it daily as a means of exchange.
So not selling my sp for less than $100
#steemian mantra

This was one of your shorter videos but I am still glad to be able to catch this post since I missed the last one.

A while ago I did a post on Poland's weird relationship with crypto and for that I was able to locate a Bitcoin machine here in Warsaw (I am living in Poland these days). Here is the picture:

Men..... Since the day I got here I know I am in the right place and the right channel, since I joined Steemit community, there is no day I don't get to talk or have conversations with someone about Steemit....... It is indeed a great community and am extremely with a verocious attitude happy with it. , Thanks so much @nathanmars for the encouragement on this great platform.

I will not sell my SP for nothing less than $100

Are you serious? There is even a bitcoin ATM at the moment ? That's great. Well that hasn't come to Nigeria yet but I know that once it's widely accepted by numerous countries, Nigeria wont be left out.

By the way, it only a matter of time before sbd ATM comes to life. Only a little moment.

That so cool hope to see more of those soon

Please leave appropriate comment.

Also if you’re leaving compliments, please make sure it’s realated to the content itself

Just to say your comment kind of related but should have been little bit better

Woah, this is lovely i hope steam become the next bitcoin.

I will be happy to sell my SBD, but I’ll not sell my Steem Power less than $100

Hello my friend

The use of the SBD for the acquisition of goods and services in my country is a reality.

I've read Steemit publications of locals, restaurants, and nightclubs that accept cryptos.

Very soon it will be continental throughout the world.

A hug, bro

This is a very interesting Innovation. SBD ATM will increase the value of Steem and spread more awareness of the token to many people in london and the rest of the world. SteemAngelist is a way bigger innovation as you have declared.

Crypto is indeed taking over and revolutionizing the financial system of the world. Such innovations can really tell where we are heading. As steemians Our future is a bright one.

Steem will dominate the crypto world.

I will not sell my SP for less than $100

I just used this Bitcoin ATM now at a restaurant in Old Street London, after recoding the video, I spoke to the owner and he said he love steemit and Dlive and he hopes that he can start accept SBD as payment in the future at his restaurant.

Woah!!! This is great idea sir

Steem is the next Bitcoin and I want to be able to use SBD in my everyday life and everywhere I go.

We hope so that steem should become next bitcoin and using sbd on a daily bases will also help the value of steem as time goes on.

I want to built SBD only ATM but I’m creating something even bigger and it’s called “SteemAngelList”.

We are all aware of steemAngellist and we are looking forward to see the amazing project by a grate man of focus.

Please somebody build SBD ATM....

For someone who is wish to make impact in the great community, i believe this is an opportunity for such person but i just wish i have the capability to take up this goal but to be sincere with you all fingers are not equal and in finacail status as well

I will be happy to sell my SBD, but I’ll not sell my Steem Power less than $100

i will tell you my friend, this is my activity video. but in the video I use my country language. maybe you will not understand, but follow the plot and you will be happy ;)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@rijal123/sd4pvh68

https://steemit.com/dtube/@rijal123/qkmxyyp3

I’ll sell not my SP for less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51