Share on Dtube - “Family Gathering” Steemit Community. Togetherness and Unity

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtuber, hello steemians. Today I will share my very enjoyable activity here.

The "Family Gathering" event was held at a recreational beach in Aceh Indonesia. The event was attended by several steemit users, who are members of the Steemit community (KOKAMSPY).

The purpose of the Steamit Community Family Gathering event is to create togetherness, and form solid members. Fiber creates a pleasant atmosphere of the soul.

To see the excitement of our show, please see the video above, so you can also feel the happiness we feel.

Thank you for viewing my video, Regards warm wishes for you.

Greeting Dtuber ....
Regards Steemians ...
Greetings World ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks doing this kind of activities. So our Steemians can meet in real life and talk about Steemit.

  1. Can you share every participants Steemit user names please?

Also can you ask them to do Dlive introduction and Dtube introduction.

Many thanks

thanks for your attention my brother. of course, fore I will mention their names. and i will ask them to make an introductory vlog. best regards for you

I’ll sell not my SP for less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50