Dtube Exlcusive - Cofee Garden and cofee Lovers (My Journey in Gardening)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtuber ... how are you today, and I'm sure you're in a good heart.

Today I will share my travel stories in the coffee garden.

I will share interesting stories about coffee gardening, coffee beans and coffee in the coffee garden.

This video describes when I was in one of the coffee plantations in Aceh Indonesia.

I walked past most coffee plantations, saw the prospect of a coffee plant, and learned about gardening.

Planting coffee, very fertile, and very profitable farmers, to improve their economies.

Inside the video, I tell you about the fruits of the coffee garden and the pleasure of drinking coffee directly in the coffee garden.

Thanks for taking the time to play my video. Warm greetings to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46