You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar (SBD) ATM in London ??? The owner said he is willing accept SBD as a payment at his restaurant

in #dlive6 years ago

I just used this Bitcoin ATM now at a restaurant in Old Street London, after recoding the video, I spoke to the owner and he said he love steemit and Dlive and he hopes that he can start accept SBD as payment in the future at his restaurant.

Woah!!! This is great idea sir

Steem is the next Bitcoin and I want to be able to use SBD in my everyday life and everywhere I go.

We hope so that steem should become next bitcoin and using sbd on a daily bases will also help the value of steem as time goes on.

I want to built SBD only ATM but I’m creating something even bigger and it’s called “SteemAngelList”.

We are all aware of steemAngellist and we are looking forward to see the amazing project by a grate man of focus.

Please somebody build SBD ATM....

For someone who is wish to make impact in the great community, i believe this is an opportunity for such person but i just wish i have the capability to take up this goal but to be sincere with you all fingers are not equal and in finacail status as well

I will be happy to sell my SBD, but I’ll not sell my Steem Power less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50