Illustration Live #1 : Drawing on Blockchain : Cup 杯子

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Illustration Live #1

My live stream is at DLive

BGM sources with CC:
https://soundcloud.com/
Artists:
nicolai-heidlas
thbdsultan
free-cc-music

A first live of illustration I draw usually. I am not sure whether I should write another post or edit the live notification post (which I am edit now) for the final draw xD And personally I would like the tag illustration in the permanent link. Also, the address are coding like... a bit weird :-| Anyway, stay tune.

Although I used the above music as the bgm of the live, I was listening to my own playlist when I was drawing... But I can't use those because they are not free license xD Of course the above artists make nice bgm for creators! I spent time on finding them x)

不知道要不要開一個新帖來POST作品,好像變得很重複,所以還是先EDIT DLIVE發的通知帖好了。但個人比較網址用ILLUSTRATION啊@@ 還有連結是一堆碼,比較想有看得明白的英文做網址 TT 再看看吧... 然後,雖然用的是上面的背景音樂,其實畫的時候我在聽周姐輪,但姐輪沒有版權啊不能用... 當然上面都是棒棒的作者,因為我也花了時間選的好不好xDD (選個人口味而已)

Pencil draft 鉛筆稿

Outline in Clip Studio Paint 電腦上勾線

Draw the pattern 畫花紋

Layer of sketch shadow lines 點綴陰影線單獨看


Sort:  

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You seem to have nice control over your cursor. Are you using a stylus? I can't imagine being that precise with a mouse.

Very nice painting

@adamculp Intuos 4 of wacom and a software called clip studio paint :D

利害! 利害!

哪裡哪裡xDDD

This is so cute!! <3
If you can find a place where they print on cups, you should definitely print this on a white cup and post a picture :D

Thank you :P I like drawing pattern even have a little sketch book for only for pattern before :P
I had think of it, may be also put some on online store like redbubble :O !!!

Pattern sketchbook sounds really fun ^^
Maybe :D I haven't heard of redbubble before but it looks really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51