(10 minutes) Up to 160$ AIRDROP GUIDE WITH SCREENSHOTS / SIALENY AIRDROP za 10 minut

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

EN

Jou, this is crazy!! I never post about crypto....and don't even care about airdrops honestly. I believe you cane make some nice quick money with them if you put in the work, but for me, I just don't have time for it..

BUT THIS ONE TOOK ME 10 MINUTES AND I GOT 40$!!

Exact airdrop "distribution" is following:
  • Steem rep > 30: $10 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 40: $20 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 50: $40 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 60: $80 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 70: $160 airdrop

Quick steps

Let's keep it super simple. If you're not sure about something, drop a comment bellow :)

SK

Jou, toto je chore :D O krypte nikdy nepostujem....a toboz aby som este zabijal cas s airdrops. Verim, ze ked clovek nad tym stravi dost casu, dokazal by z toho vytiahnut nejake peniaze. Ale neviem, radsej travim cas s niecim, co ma pre mna vyznam v buducnosti.

ALE TENTO TRVAL NECELYCH 10 MINUT A MAM ZAN 40$!!

  • Steem rep > 30: $10 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 40: $20 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 50: $40 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 60: $80 airdrop
  • Steem rep > 70: $160 airdrop

Ako na to

Ak niekto nieco nechape, piste do komentov, rad prelozim :) Nebojte, je to cca 15 kliknuti :)

  1. Download their WALLET
  2. Receive a 0.07 $ registration fee payment (I'll send it to you if you want, post your address in the comment)
  3. Click on settings
  4. Set your wallet to be a single address wallet
  5. Click on the CHAT tab in the wallet
  6. Click on the Bot Store and choose "Steem Attestation Bot"
  7. Click the blue button with three dots and then Insert My Address (Small Expense Wallet)
  8. Bot will answer with a connect link - you click the link, browser opens and you connect via Steemconnect
  9. Now your Steemit account is linked (public or private). Bot sends you a link which you click and it does some tiny registration payment from the money you've obtained in step #2.
  10. BOOM! You're done. You get 50% of the airdrop immediately and can withdraw it right now. Second half comes in a year.

I've got to know about this from @for91days. If you wanna see that it works, check her wallet, she just deposited 11 SBD which was her airdrop.
Dozvedel som sa o tom od @for91days. Ak si to chcete overit, ona si uz jej aidrop aj vytiahla a zmenila za 11 SBD, pozrite jej wallet.

If you need help, just comment bellow!
Martin



You can find my latest posts here:

  1. How married muslim, homosexual Latino and standard Europan celebrated their friendship in Barcelona
  2. 7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #1 Hybrid Theory (Linkin Park)
  3. [DTube VLOG #0] Introduction, Parkour & Handstands, Garden berry picking
  4. Where history and modern times meet | Liberation Monument in Innsbruck
  5. Were those 800kms worth it? Steemit exclusive POHODA summer festival 2018 report
  6. I've been back home JUST for 3 days now!!... ** Siblings' love **

  7. Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Blahopřeji ti k rybce ;-)

Please post a screenshot of the steemconnect permissions.

It looks like this...maybe there were different permissions and of course the logo will be different. Have you never used SteemConnect before? It connects your Steemit account to many different 3rd party steemit applications. You just click connect and it's done.

I'm specifically asking about the steemconnect permissions requested by the bot.

EDIT: I've looked it up and this shitcoin's ref system is exploitable af. While it might be leegit, I'll pass. Even then, my couple of downvotes will stay because of how you spammed this around in comments.

So that you have one more comment you can flag? ;)

Be so kind my little friend and get out of here, I havent done anything bad. My message was apologetic already on its own and I've managed to help MANY people to get their airdrop! So I shouldnt even be apologetic, it's just my nature and hate for spam... Don't understand what game are you playing here, but Im in no mood for this...Get out of my comment section :)

Oh so me "spamming around" is worth a downvote but you liking your own comment which was a bitch move is normal? Hahah beautiful...Basically while you flagging me and at the same time creeping to my comment section and asking additional questions to decide if you want to profit on it or not - that's worth your full (self) upvote. But me going around and apologetically posting it to people's posts because there is no DM system implemented here, that's worth a downvote yes?

Great example of dirty Steemian you are :) I don't use bots (except for this post), never upvote my own comments while u do both? And flag me? haha hilarious...what triggered me the most tho is you flagging me and at the same time asking for help :D Bravo sir!

Be glad I'm not gonna flag the shit out of you, shouldn't take more than 2 hours to programm a tiny script which will be checking specifically you and your selfupvotes and countering them with a flag :) Get out of here u little hero & spamfighter :D

Edit: As I've thought about it, should be like 30 minutes only as I've already programmed 2 tiny steem-py tools for myself. And the code is reusable :)

Let me clear up your misinterpretations.

  • My question was pertaining security to clear out any phishing intents. It was not a request for help.

  • That was a visibility vote to warn everyone who reads the post. It should be crystal clear to readers. It isn't about you or me.

  • I downvoted you three times while I upvoted myself only once in this situation. My use of vote power proves this isn't for-profit.

  • I flag everyone I see spamming. It isn't personal.

Oh 3 times already? So I got the next one haha? You really must feel like a hero :D you could talk with 4 people who got 40$ each what they think of my "spam". Or one person who didnt like my comment, we talked it out, liked our comments respectively and I even followed her. No reason to selfupvote and play the hero card :D now enjoy your weekend flag warrior, you've done great job this week :D

It's not about being a hero. It's just making use of common sense and moral values. I'm sure you'd become even better with some of that, so do consider my suggestion.

:DDD please gimme one more u morals keeper :D And also explain me what's not moral on writing a message about potential 40$ reward for a person and already in the 1st comment saying sorry for it being kind of spammy. Also consider a fact that there are no DMs on Steemit. You're pathetic but Im enjoying it :D

Můžu poprosit o český ( slovenský) návod? Ale musíš to napsat "po lopatě", jak pro hloupého burana z vesnice ( vesničané neberte to osobně ;-) ). Rád bych to zkusil, ale vůbec nevím jak. ;-) Díky.

Loading...

Ej beda ak je to clickbait:D
ZZJBI36RNDADIKMF6UKG4M4X2A5GCQED ... a co teraz?

Teraz ti poslem 7 centov a mozes pokracovat dalej :) Od konca si cca 2 minuty :)

Uz by si ich aj mala mat. Coiny v hodnote 20$ dostanes hned a takto presne o rok dalsich 20$. Mozes si ich bud nechat alebo poslat na (phortunov) Bittrex a zamenit za (Steem) hocico.

Tych 7 centov je asi treba kvoli tomu ich "Directed acyclic graph" ktory maju miesto blockchainu. Aspon to som nejak narychlo vyrozumel z toho co som cital :D

počuj a do kedy platí táto ponuka, že by som si počkala na rep. 60 ? :D co myslis..

Tiez som nad tym rozmyslal, ze ci by sa ti to neoplatilo...ale zaroven som predchvilou akurat zistil, ze ten dalsi stupen je asi az 61 a viac...bo pisu ze viac nez 60.

A to kolko trva ten airdrop som tiez nenasiel. Nasiel som len dlhe clanky a nechce sa mi ich citat no. Takze nvm, mozes to risknut ak chces :D

Díkes! si fakt hodny, ze tady tu vsetkym pomahas s tym! zajtra to dokoncim dnes nebolo vela casu na stímovačku:)

No tak pome to skúsiť. :)
XG63G4NVNR3ILSSAQQR3GIAQM7HAZSKO

Ty si rýchlejší než svetlo. :D Vďaka, ešte sa ozvem. :)

Haha no sedim na kompe a nieco robim (a nie je to v praci :D ), cize mozem hned reagovat :D

No tak hotovo. :) Druhá polka teda do roka príde?
A máš teda niečo za referral, alebo sa nejak inak odmením? :D

Mam mam :) Ten link na ktory si klikol na download penazenky bol unique pre moj ucet. Myslim, ze to samotne uz staci. Aj ked je mozne, ze musim poslat aj ten registration fee. Kazdopadne, ten poslem tak ci tak...ale hej mam za to nieco, este mi ale nic neprislo :D Tak uvidime :D

A hej no, ta druha polka az o rok...pozeram ale, ze o rok bude asi vyssie - tam, kde uz raz bol. Cize coins asi dostaneme menej.

Ešte mám jednu blbú otázku. :D Ako sa dostanem do tej aplikácie, keby som napríklad preinštaloval počítač?

Este som v takej situacii nebol a tiez som o tom coine doteraz ani nepocul. Dal som to rychlo do googlu a prvy link vyzera ze ma pekny step-by-step navod aj s obrazkami (http://dailybyteball.blogspot.com/2017/05/how-to-make-backup-your-byteball-wallet.html)

Google is our friend :)

I am looking for the referral funds if anybody would care to provide a referral here is my address:

SIUAXY2RAKBPE52WNHPFMMN2BWM6YX35

Vyzkoušeno. Nemám sice moc, ale zkusil jsem to. Přes Bitrrex už i směněno na BTC. Pak to půjde na SP.

Pekne :)..ani si nepotreboval, aby som ti poslal tych 7 centov?

Nepotřeboval. Dobrá rada se cení, tak si je nechej. :)

Zajímavé, díky za tip ;-)

Hah no ty mas s tou reputaciou 60 o to vacsi dovod :D

No právě ;-) Mrknu na to, až se dostanu k PC.

Instalace tý peněženky trvá pekelně dlouho na mém dvoujádru :-) Rozbaluje to pořád nějaký Java skripty, už přes půl hodiny.

Hmm polhod mi prijde ale dost...nemohlo sa stat, ze stahujes celu historiu chainu? Ci vlastne toho ich acyklickeho grafu? Neviem no, ja som na Linuxe takze neporadim :/

Má to zatím 228 MB a 6000 souborů. Jiná verze pro Windows tam nebyla. Asi to dám na mobil na Android a bude klid.

You got a 70.40% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @matkodurko!

2BP66H5P7JJUP5RFPJQZXMGBR6BO2OVV

prosím ;) na zbytek mrknu večer. nebo spíš ráno ;)

Hotovo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09