My Introduction to Steemit and Dlive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear Steemians and Dlivians!

In this video I have introduced myself to you. I want to tell about the main reason of using Steemit. I wanna tell why I came to Steemit and what is the main purpose. I think you all are always stay with me.. I want to improve myself by using Steemit. So Stay with me to help me.

I think Steemit is the best site where Anyone can earn rewards by sharing their valuable blogs. That's why I'm so much excited to work here. This is the best site to improve myself as a crypto earner. Hope so in the future I will be a great Steemian!

Thanks to everyone. Stay blessed and Be Happy always. Take care. Stay tuned :-D

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Yours Ever
@mahmudulhassan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mahmudulhassan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post received a $0.420 (56.45%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mahmudulhassan! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.61% upvote from thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 8.70% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

You got a 3.70% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 22.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57