Lol All The Way

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone and welcome to another stream of League Of Legends. Like yesterday, it will only be some normal games, so have a seat, buckle up and enjoy.

Peace ✌

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 7.50% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Greetings my friend! Wish I could watch the stream but I’m at work. I’m a demon Teemo main so I need other players to game if you want sometime. Good luck my friend.

Hello friend! I´m happy that you are enjoying my stream and I would be glad to play with you. My LOL account name is Croxar so add me up and hopefully we will play together. Good luck to you too!

Congratulations, your post received 38.40% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @lensili! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Nice post ! You got 9.98% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 13.04% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @lensili!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00