Steemit Music Event cum Women Empowerment Night!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


So finally the video for the Steemit Music event is up. I just had to post the other one first "The Truth - First Time on DLive!" because that really meant alot to me, and the incident just happened today, so I was getting that sorted before I post this, but I thought I do it anyway because it is just nice to give shoutouts to people I have met in the music event hey : )


I know there are some people I did not get to take a picture with but totally deserve a shoutout i.e Chris @orangila who is so uber dedicated and willing to taking pictures of all of us. I am honestly in admiration of that because I really am not one who will go around rushing to take pictures for sure. In fact, most of the pictures do not belong to me. I have to give credit to these babes who so kindly and willingly send me the pictures I took with them, Angie @angiechin28 who sent me most of the pictures, Melissa @melissawong who so obligingly shared with me her picture too.


Chung Yee @perennial, well, Chung See is just brilliant that night. You want to know more about women rights? He's the go-to guy. This event really is also organized in a way that women are educated about their rights with the Law on the topic of abuse and sexual misconduct on them so kudos to you for sharing your knowledge with us women - I look forward to hearing and seeing more, and thank you for your pictures too!


Then there are other really kind and humble people such as Faris Noor whom forwarded me the recording video for the singalong. He taken me a little bit aback with his humility and I have to say, it's so refreshing to be able to still see that in people.


I hope I didn't miss much others, but hey if I did, give me a shout out in the comments below : )

Hugs,

J x


Like what you see? Follow me and upvote!

I am absolutely passionate about being able to create content that will create value in YOUR life and which will help you live more amazing lives. All of your support will go in to supporting my passion to be able to live what matters for me, that is to share and give back to the community.





Articles

True Story(Vlog) How Life Gives Me Exactly What I Talk About

How We Kill Our Love Lives Part 1

How We Kill Ourselves With Imbalance And What To Do

How I Dealt With Cancer

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It was an amazing event and I truly enjoyed myself.... the photos turned out well because of the fabulous crowd and fantastic venue..... And you were truly amazing... You were born to be a member of Steem-Music:)

Wow Chris, that's so kind of you to say- as usual! YOU- are amazing. Thank you for being you, and for being such an inspiration being uber dedicated to your work : )

The ever beautiful @jassicania, love this video babe!!

You are so kind! Thank you! @angiechin28

You are so kind! Thank you! @angiechin28

Love love the video and I sang along with u guys LOL

Glad you liked it - we missed you!

Oh well tried to upvote in the morning when I have powered up but it’s still zero. Guess will just have to re-steem everyone’s post! This girl @jassicania is in fire!! 😉🤗

muahhh thank you beautiful soul !

waa..you can sing too!!..complete package!!

thank you very much ! hahaha.

Hi @jassicania ... you sang great that night...

It was an eventful night where everyone was so busy with everybody... so glad we managed to find a little time and got our wefie together... Here is the photo... you and @vikapuzach are gorgeous... cheers!

https://steemit.com/steem-cartoon/@sireh/steem-cartoon-entire-day-of-steem-ing

LL01.jpg

Yes it was, I am glad to have connected with you and everyone else. People are just so kind and friendly - super blessed really to know everyone. :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

great video @jassicania good good

I loveee the cideo its well composed. Its really great to meet you that night! :)

Thank you so much! Good to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50