TRUE STORY(VLOG): How Life Gives Me Exactly What I Talk About

in #stories6 years ago (edited)


It is pretty insane how Life works for me. It literally gives me situations and circumstances that totally reflects what I talk about or what I share with others. The other day after I wrote about an article which highlights the importance of allowing ourselves to have balance in giving and receiving, I walked into a book fare and randomly pick up a book without knowing exactly what it is about. And who would have thought? It's a book called "Honoring Yourself: The Inner Art of Giving & Receiving."

Today, after sharing my latest article today on How We Kill Our Love Lives Part 1, I actually received an experience where I have had to apply exactly what I share, which is about honoring our boundaries at the end of the day, understanding what works for me, and not allowing people to walk all over me.

I thought I share this very real moment where I am actually still caught up in the experience of it all.

x


Like what you see? Follow me and upvote!

I am absolutely passionate about being able to create content that will create value in YOUR life and which will help you live more amazing lives. All of your support will go in to supporting my passion to be able to live what matters for me, that is to share and give back to the community.

Sort:  

I think speaking and writing has a way of realigning our thoughts and actions. It gives clarity if thought and a destination and focus. Life is definitely clearer if like waze there is a voice that says

'Watch out bump ahead, turn right after meeting the 2nd asshole...'

Gives a good stead to reach a goal. I clear my thoughts while driving and writing.

It is true hey :) I really appreciate your comments and how you put them down :)

Its nice to hear ur thoughts of things...gives a different perspective to a common dilemma.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@dtube Hiya Dtube, have tried so many times to upload onto your server too, and like @boycharlieplays , was struggling with it and it's good to realized I wasn't the only one hey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51