Chill tracks, PC Games, & Some Charting

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Throw Down Thursday Chill Tunes PC Games Some Charting IntuitiveJakob ARTOFLOVE .png

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

Hope you're having a nice day! It's Throw Down Thursday for me and I'm here doing what I need to be doing today.

I'm having a music and fun time here and also working on some of the charts I've recently begun...

I have been doing my best to embody my own Stable Eyes vision in what is happening now all around...it is the advice my Guides have been giving me and what I detailed in this week's **
Astrological Distillate [RECLAIMED]: Weekly Ephemeris 5/14/18 - 5/20/18.**

Meet us up in the chatbox if you make it on while we're live!

If you're here, feel free to chat me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How are you, sir? Show full of music and fun.

Hey man, glad you like the music. Trying to get my game screen to show. It is suddenly black now. It was just working last week after I figured out how to turn off hardware acceleration...not sure what's up.

Thanks for being here!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Loading...

This is fun time sir have a great day,see you soon with one of your favorite cards.

You are in a entertainment mood great to see you like this sir.

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72