Live Art! ARTOFLOVE Astrological Distillate: Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard for 5/14/18 - 5/20/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

Dynamic energy is here! Some are calling this the most important week of the year!

I've been working on my Astrological Distillate of the Weekly Ephemeris series which I do exclusively here on @DLive every Monday!

With Uranus moving into Taurus, many are speculative over what the next seven (7) years may herald. I have been witnessing some of these things in my own vision and will share more of that later when I get back to read this report to you via a DLive with chat...

For now, I'll be here hanging out, spinning '80s tunes and doing some live art in my home ashram on my whiteboard!

I'm feeling extra spiffy today, after being told that I am NED.

(For those who don't know, that stands for No Evidence of Disease...it's what some of we lucky ducks get told after being poisoned to death with hospital infections after being diagnosed with cancer...when they can't tell you they "cured" you, they tell you that you're "NED." It's like a personal ascension, if you ask me...)

Feel free to pop on. I'll probably be making noise, singing way too loud, and having fun with the pretty colors as I paint up a new week with some insight from my Guides and the ephemerides!

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I just missed it:(

No worries! I just made the board. I'm actually about to read it. Going live again for the reading of the distillate.

I would be there with you right now but a clown exploded in my house and I'm scrubbing bloody confetti off the ceiling and walls.

Hey, I just got ready for the actual reading. That's about to happen nowish. This was me creating the board. :)

This is brilliant work .i really missed your blog as i am new to steemit.

Lets rock this platform sir,lots of love for you.

Really sorry for missing it sir but i am so glad to see you again.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Love whiteboard videos from you sir,great inclusion in your armory.

This dlive is amazing i loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81