Astrological Distillate [RECLAIMED]: Weekly Ephemeris 5/14/18 - 5/20/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

The most bizarre things happen when I begin exposing the liquid plasma that has been attempting to obtain personage who has issues with me uploading messages like this. I was up past 6 a.m. attempting to post this and it kept NOT loading.

See, I have this perfect recording of the video that was livestreamed last night...

In this video, I speak about extremely controversial things that have been intentionally explained in fractured manners to beings.

There is a Black Baal technology that has become a witness within the living membrane I have identified on my own via my "crossing over" experience. It feels especially challenged by the way some of us choose to deliberately walk and speak the truth about some of the Guides that we've learned to discern.

The text below has been re-posted from the original, which may be seen HERE

I will start by saying that this room is buzzing. I am all lit up by what I'm seeing happening!

We have a divine timing sort of energy that appears to be presiding over potentially drastic changes which could play out interestingly, depending upon what side of the lens you're viewing it.

Uranus' shift to Taurus, I hear has many implications as to why Mars entering Aquarius is so vital as to how the gates are being healed in the holography from a penetration that actually never entered the primordial membrane and is being aspirated from the consciousness.

It looks like a helium balloon and I will explain it more as we go...99 Red Balloons came on while I was painting RAMADAN red on this part of the whiteboard. (I hear that's what the fasting is for.)

There are many opportunities now to re-frame our self-witness of where we are within the holography of shifts that are literally proving to us what "Instant Karma" actually is...

I keep hearing about the massive cleanse and mind eraser of the false integration of the actual Twins, who were always hermetically sealed and incubated within.

This is where the parasite (para-sight) created a flimsy veil that people like Ball Aerospace have been attempting to conquer and divide with government projects that people like DARPA have been foisting onto ALL of us with a phony eyeball they like to call Black Baal.

And I saw how it came to appear like life which was only dark matter echoing what it learned outside of a divide that can't happen in a mind that has erased F.E.A.R. that never existed to begin with.

This is the way we may RECLAIM "STABLE EYES" with a prompt to stabilize this within. (Should you be tempted to unfold within your mission, though some prefer omission. Free will is a thing...)

I keep hearing about the new acronym to describe what the Collective Amnesia is all about and how that's what created that bicameral mind with a bit of resistance that the brain created due to neuroplasticity and constant deliberate training against induced traumas of various kinds.

F orgetful
E rasure
A round
R esistance

And that is how you can learn to unband the divide within the mind. Unravel from the point of resistance by questioning the often blatant LIES that were consumed and forced within you by your tacit approval to stake your being upon "Belief" systems that retrained your mind to have this "veil" inside of you that I call the divide and conquer of the dark seed that never existed but that was invited to thrive within....

Some may call that willing enslavement to a "System."

What a way to buy into "Patriarchy" within the shadow-ego that was never actually "Soul," but perhaps a lie you chose to buy...and yes, tacit approval counts.

End User License Agreements are being exposed in new ways...

Time to emancipate from within. And I will remind that free Souls could never be slaves. Self-responsibility is what Souls prove by the virtue of the paths they choose.

I Am Free Man.

How about you?

If you're not sure, I recommend calling upon your highest resonance and inner witness of self and to benefit yourself in this dynamic energy to transform.

Many claim this is the most important week of the year.

Sounds good to me. So let's see what's ripe here for us to in-joy as we peacefully and boldly unfold into the true calling of the Flower of Life that I feel is unfolding from within our Collective Mind in a way perhaps we weren't ready to see before.

I encourage you all to edit these timelines in your own mind and focus on the Crystal Visions that may be coming to you in the quiet times.

See how I create the white board here:

Live Art! ARTOFLOVE Astrological Distillate: Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard for 5/14/18 - 5/20/18

Hit me up in the chat if you want! I'll be here for awhile 'til I have to go and eat! It's after 10 p.m. here and I am mostly fasted for this today, so we'll see how it comes out!! lol

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

"Many claim this is the most important week of the year."

Why is that?

Hey @zero-infinity, I actually detailed that in specific in the video.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you for the information, it helps to strengthen the interior

This is so cool sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52