My First Strawberry [ARTOFLOVE Yard-ening Success]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

I'm having the best day ever, just enjoying what today's Astrological conditions have presented.

I'm having FUN in my Yarden!!

I made two planters full of new catnip seeds for my boy, Mr. St. John. (I'll share that video next...) While I was getting that prepared, I noticed that my first little heart-shaped baby strawberry was like, "Hey man, come and love on me!"

So here we go!!

I am preparing myself to in-joy her sweet presence/presents...well, the Gift of NOW that She is!

Thanks to you, sweet little berry, for being my gift!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif
VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome little strawberry!
They're always so good fresh off the plant.

Thanks, @amberyooper, yes they are!

I'm looking forward to having enough to make jam with!

Dip them in chocolate.. freeze them.. and then send them to me...XD XD

That is a yummy idea! I love where you're going with this, @zayedasakib! And if you visit Denver, I'll be sure to spoil you with a scrumptious home-cooked meal!

Thank you for your offer @intuitivejakob but i live halfway arround the world.. i am a student for now..if i make it there in a few years save some for me..and thank you again for your kind words.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

First is always the best sir.

This is where we fogrets all our hardwork sir this is called success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89