[DLive Exclusive] Astrological Distillate: Strong of 6/4/18 - 6/10/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

Oh my, what a Strong!

How could anyone possibly get away with calling this 7-day period anything that even sounds like "weak"...

Boo... No.

I've been hearing distinct things about the RBG Spectrum, the way that primary colors as a focus may be a more powerful meditation than we previously anticipated.

(With especial emphasis upon social movements, such as PRIDE being celebrated in many places. I was hearing about how the energy is present to assist us in how we infuse what the full spectrum being-ness of Creation in form has emboldened us to witness, as self-understanding.)

You may see how I created [DLive Exlusive] LIVE ARTOFLOVE Whiteboard (Astrological Strong Distillate 6/4/18 - 6/10/18) here, while spinning tunes from my ARTOFLOVE Musical Deck.

My Guides tell me that a key for this emotionally-charged and communication-temperamental time is to focus on:

Re - mem - BRAIN

I'm hearing that we are able to revisit what things are coming back into the mind, as a point of awareness to help us unbind ourselves from a prison based solely upon poor experiences whose highest purpose NOW is to assist in creating protective "membrane" *(though they show me as "mem-BRAIN") so we may be expressing within alignment in our Source energy...

This is about how we have the ability to BE selective with our energetic investments, such as thought-forms and what we allow and accept to exist in our Own world of creative substance.

Ultimately, I'm being told that this has much to do with our neural network and how we are aligned to the Source energy making the sweep.

We are able to allow this to be easy - OR - we may resist and get banged up.

How we "fall" speaks volumes...

I was hearing about how babies, when they fall, are often less injured than an adult who may make an attempt to correct rather than going with it.

Mastery is being demonstrated in all the ways, now. How we choose to witness is key to everything.

Let's get rolling!

Hit me up in the chat if you feel like it!
If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me! and ask me about my SBD Special Offer.

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif
VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @intuitivejakob. It' s interesting that I woke up thinking about you this A.M. and as I browsed the blockchain to find literary artist, one of them @mamadini had resteemed your post. When i opened this post the first thought was wow I missed all these days. Yet how interesting according to the pic above that I would reconnect with you on the day of tesseract. I wonder what is in store today and the upcoming days. I will be diving deeper into this. No, I did not know about your radio show. But what i do know is that you are a beacon of light for me since I feel a pull to Colorado I know I will live there in the near future. And I know the Steemit Community their is powerful. Loving all that you do. I will do my best to follow you closer. Thanks for all you do. You are a beautiful soul and I am bowing before you in thanksgiving that our paths connected and whether on Steemit or in discord (where I am tribegloballove/PoeticRenSoul) we keep meeting and I cannot say enough for how much what you do truly inspires and re-energizes me. Thanks for all you do @intuitivejakob.

Jakob is a treasure. <3

So grateful for this wonderful message from you, @rensoul17! Sending you huge energy hugs. Thank you for being my witness, too! 💘

I love your use of green language!!!

Hey @in2itiveart, so cool to see you here, my friend! Thank you for being here! Hope this period is a good one for you! 💘

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You have used the green language to greater effect sir.

Astrological Distillate is amazing sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Awesome Dtube Video sir Thanks a lot for sharing.

Awesome dlive sir you have nailed this show.

Love your videos so much sir love to see the cards again.

Great video sir you are so handsome.

Great work sir and great video from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29