[DLive Exlusive] LIVE ARTOFLOVE Whiteboard (Astrological Strong Distillate 6/4/18 - 6/10/18)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

A new cycle is upon us! This 7 days is full of Strong energy that we could benefit from being aware of as we are living the motions of temporal form.

May it be a strong period of changes that allow for depth of healing to be manifest in the form we experience, here and now.

I will be spinning Love songs from my ARTOFLOVE Musical Deck... and enjoying the process of making live art of the sigils I'm interpreting in this act of service I share.

Once I'm done with this, I'll be taking a break and coming back this evening, to read the energies to you!

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me! and ask me about my SBD Special Offer.

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif
VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I Love your singing voice, Jakob.

Yes, the energies are intense -- I've had this week highlighted on my calendar from early last month and so far, all the hype is living up to the realities. I’ll try and catch the livestream.

Hey @mamadini! It is so cool you came by to be here on my @dlive Live Art piece. I do these every Monday before I read the actual reports in a distillate fashion.

Thank you so much for the compliment on my voice. I have been learning to breathe again. After having my chest pinched tight with the titanium ribs, I have basically had to learn to do everything over, including how I rewired my body to take a real breath. It's still weird sometimes and I belch a lot. lol

Singing made me want to keep breathing in this place that I find to be utter dissociation if I'm giving my attention to the false world...💘

I agree with you about the hype about the times we're in now. It is essential to choose where we're making the energy deposits, now more than ever, if I'm being asked for an opinion about it.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Great white board videos from you sir have a great day.

Awesome video sir thanks a lot for sharing have a great day.

You are looking great sir great video from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73