Pisces New Moon: Happy new changes? - OR - Salt in the wounds?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive! Happy Pisces New Moon and welcome to this new cycle!

I am here doing some energy work and preparing for this new cycle. I thought I would come on and talk a little bit about the new moon and possibly read you a Chandra symbol for the degree.

I have been here working with crystals. I make jewelry and gifts and was going over a gift I have created and another one that I am making here for some people in my life with Pisces sun energies that are a part of this big healing going on with Chiron.

You may be interested in my article, Mercury Retrograde Survival (A DIY Guide for Skeptics & "Dummies")

And also this week's Astrological Weekly Ephemeris, Week of 3/12/18 - 3/18/18

If I can be of further or direct assistance, you are welcome to send me a private, encrypted message via Telegram Messenger by visiting JakobMartinez.me

Catch you again soon!!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community? There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Fridays at 3 p.m. UTC / 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

awesome article. you have gotten 100% upvote from @audreylogan and 35% from @postbooster. I have upvoted this post instead of this https://steemit.com/dlive/@intuitivejakob/830cca26-28ae-11e8-8468-0242ac110002

These videos are amazing bro,thanks a lot,all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55