Making a Crystal Bead Mala

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive, I am here doing some more Throw Down Thursday from my prayer space in my home.

As a part of my ARTOFLOVE (my life practice), I create various pieces, such as jewelry and amulets, especially with semi-precious gemstones, wood and other natural elements. I make these items for individuals I'm working with as well as for loved ones.

This evening, I am working on some new beads for myself. I am making crystal bead mala on a stretch cord. (I prefer my mala on stretch after having had many previous incidences where wire and other cords simply snap, I've found high quality stretch cord to be more resilient and durable over time.)

If you happen to make it into the chat while I'm live, I will also be offering a bit of Just Ask Jakob action for my visitors who come by and might have questions! So, come on by while I'm live and drop me a text in the box, so I know you're here!

If you catch this after I'm live on the replay and I can be of assistance, if you're in the please find me on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or drop me a Private & Encrypted Telegram at www.jakobmartinez.me

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Fridays at 3 p.m. UTC / 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif


YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN SOME OF MY OTHER POSTS:

Mercury Retrograde Survival (A DIY Guide for Skeptics & "Dummies")

Self-Responsibility vs. Law of Attraction 'Hocus Pocus' [Rant on astrology, quantum physics, & business practices]

🕉🐘☸🌟Ganesha: Supreme Lord of New Beginnings and Remover of Obstacles (Divinity Week) #unity

DIY Natural Tooth and Gum Health (Pearly White Rinse and Scrub)

DIY Salt and Oil Bath Scrub (Mind/Body/Spirit Healing & Cancer Recovery Tip)

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

GIF by @malos10

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

rockymountainsteem.png

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gifintuitivejakob smartcash.png
doubleblackstar.jpg

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I would really like to talk to you privately later on whenever you're awake AND not busy at the same time... as if, right? lol

Good to see something on here besides gaming.

Yeah. Thanks for explaining it to me. I'm into astrology tarot and numerology. Are you into any of those things.

Will do. Nice to meet you.

I just did my first dlive today. I've been putting my music on the sound a little bit. And making some videos on Dtube. You guys sound like my kind of people I'm going to have to check you guys out.

I like it. Kind of reminds me of world music mixed with electronic music. I'm a lot about actual instruments. But I do like all kinds of music. and I guess electronic instruments are actual instruments.

I live in Dayton Ohio. But I'm a truck driver so I'm all over the place. Right now I am in Indiana

Are we still live over here?

the link you dropped in Steempunk Radio discord went knowwhere so I updated it with this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98