Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 3/11/18-3/18/18

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

IntuitiveJakob ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 31118_31818 Most Accurate Psychic Readings.jpg

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hey @DLive & Steemit Community, great to see you! Welcome back for your Astrological Weekly Ephemeris!

I am new to @DLive and this is my second live stream. I will apologize in advance if there are any hiccups as I read this Astrological Weekly Ephemeris report for the week of March 12, 2018 through March 18, 2018.

(Also a shout out to my dad in Houston, because today is his birthday!)

I host this series, weekly, to offer a brief astrological snapshot of energies we all share in common.

This week there are many energies present that are here to assist us in taking initiative toward new beginnings. With the Pisces♓new moon coming up, it's a great time to renew our energy for this, no matter how challenging the recent times have proven to demonstrate as a retrospective.

I have been feeling so invigorated in the recent energies that I have just been introducing new ways to share my offerings here on the blockchain with all of you who are helping contribute toward this new ecosystem.

I decided to record a time lapse video of how I design the ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard that you see me reading each week. I put a video up on @DTube today and am also challenging myself to do even more with @DTube now that it has been working so well with all of the recent upgrades that

**SEE IT ON @DTUBE: How Intuitive Jakob Creates the ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard**

With us having entered the shadow period that preceeds Mercury retrograde as of last week, on March 8, 2018, some may be feeling the onset of this phenomenon that occurs approximately every 59 calendar days, per year.


YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN MY POST:

Mercury Retrograde Survival (A DIY Guide for Skeptics & "Dummies")

Arrow_Divider.png

I have recorded this report to the calibration of 432 hertz.

Sampled track credit to Magnetic Minds for [COSMIC CONNECTION 432Hz](store.cdbaby.com/Artist/MagneticMinds)

Hope you in-joy this information!

If I can be of assistance, please find me on discord @intuitivejakob#7088

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Fridays at 3 p.m. UTC / 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif


YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN SOME OF MY OTHER POSTS:

Self-Responsibility vs. Law of Attraction 'Hocus Pocus' [Rant on astrology, quantum physics, & business practices]

🕉🐘☸🌟Ganesha: Supreme Lord of New Beginnings and Remover of Obstacles (Divinity Week) #unity

DIY Natural Tooth and Gum Health (Pearly White Rinse and Scrub)

DIY Salt and Oil Bath Scrub (Mind/Body/Spirit Healing & Cancer Recovery Tip)

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

GIF by @malos10

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

rockymountainsteem.png

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gifintuitivejakob smartcash.png
doubleblackstar.jpg

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing bro.these live astrology will be super hit in dtube.great work.

Hey nice to see 3 posts today,how do you maintain such quality,iam shell shocked,loving your blog,take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71