SteemWhale Donate some steem or sbd クジラが噴射!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Please use Steem's block chain to spray from a whale!
Steemのブロックチェーンを使って、クジラから噴射させる!

It is said that @roelandp is a project that has been working fun.
@roelandpさんが楽しく取り組んできたプロジェクトだそうです。

I tried last night ^ ^
昨晩、やってみました^^

20180705-01.png

If you send at least 1 STEEM or 1 SBD to @ whale fountain, whales in the Netherlands will inject.
最低1STEEM もしくは、1SBDを@whalefountainに送るとオランダにいるクジラが噴射してくれます。

I sent the 1SBD.
私は、1SBDを送りました。

As soon as you send it, there is a response from @ whalefountain.
送ってすぐに、@whalefountainから応答があります。

Contact will come to Wallet.
連絡は、ウォレットにきます。

In my case I felt like this.
私の場合はこんな感んでした。

20180705-03.jpg

It was soon after sending it.
送ってからすぐの事でした。

I felt this speed feeling is amazing.
このスピード感、すごいなぁと感じました。

I thought this was one example using a block chain.
これがブロックチェーンを使った1つの例なんだなぁと思いました。

You can see it on Live at the following site.
以下のサイトでLiveで見る事ができます。

Steem Whale

https://steemwhale.io/

@shogoさんもやったようです!
https://steemit.com/japanese/@shogo/steemwhale-steem

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

仮想と現実がつながった瞬間ですね♪おめでとうございます★

金銭的なことではないことが実現しました^^

おもしろい〜♪

ですよね^^

私もやってみようと思っていました。
これを作っちゃった @roelandpってすごいですよね〜〜
みんな大好きローランドと呼んでおりますw

ほんと、すごなぁと思いました^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51