Ask the Coach ANYTHING!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So many of you here have asked my questions on diet, lifestyle, exercise, mindset, self development and more! So now I, a Personal Trainer with over 10 years of experience, am starting my new series of videos exclusive to Steemit and DLive where I'm going to answer ALL of your questions.

You can ask me anything you want and you'll get the answers to the questions you've always wondered about. What's the best diet? What's the best way to lose weight? Is this style of training good for me? You can ask me anything health related and I can't wait to start making these videos to answer these questions with all you need to know.

All you need to do is comment below with your question and I'll make a video answering it! I won't be able to get to all of the questions so the better the question, the more likely I am to answer it!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@healthsquared, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

Why sexual life is important for the well being and health of men ?

In what way do you mean @leiyu? Definitely an interesting one to answer.

A serious and objective view of mine is that people who lack sexual life maybe unhealthy.

Unhealthy physically? I want to make sure I answer the right question! :D

Sure. I mean the physical aspect of health

Congratulations @healthsquared! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Do you shoot for a certain percentage of fats, carbs and proteins that you consume on a daily basis? Or just eat a well balanced diet? Lots of fruits/vegies and a split of carbs and protein.

Great question @glennolua, I've thought about this a lot and I've got loads to share on it. Look out for the first episode when I'll answer this

Thanks, looking forward to your post!

Very good guidence post written by u. plse tell the link where i may post my post.send link asap.

If you want to ask a question then just ask it in the comments here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55