You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Contest and Suggestions!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for your loss and congratulation!

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from a non-GrupyCompliant service.

@jerrybanfield

The good news is that GrumpyCat selects the best and most deserving posts to flag for greater impact. Congrats! Your post also earned a resteem by @GrumpyCat.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Sort:  

Thank you I was thinking about making this change and now 3.5 days is the maximum post age on my bot!

@jerrybanfield, please have a look at what happened to my post today thanks to @grumpycat. I completely understand the reasoning of wanting you to only upvote newer posts, but I lost $230 USD today because I was completely unaware of this --> https://steemit.com/steemit/@brandonfrye/steemit-upvote-bots-still-profitable-or-waste-of-money (also sent you a message on steemit.chat)

@brandonfrye I was unaware of this also until the downvote on my post because I go weeks without reading any posts on the trending page. I updated my bot so that it has a max age of 3.5 days now also which means going forward using my bot is fine. Most bots currently have an older post age still. Downvotes are a cost of doing business on Steem I am one of the most downvoted authors on here!

How did you get out of this and not even respond to me? Should I even use your bot any more? What the hell is going on here?

This is bs. They downvote me and I use the Bid Bots the same day I make the posts. But unlike @jerrybanfield I wont thanks them for abusing their Steem Power: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dineroconopcion/is-grumpycat-abusing-it-s-steempower I'm telling everyone about it, Steemit is supposed to be Decentralized.

lol, smart move, this cat's got a vengeance.

cool @jerrybanfield heres my two cents literally..keep up the great content and post, one day ill be bigger than you..

I'm glad you can say "Thank you" since you're so wealthy. Meanwhile, those of us that used your bot or other bots and were hit after have nothing. We're flat broke and still no one sees our content.

ahahah big thing....I also can post pictures of cats cat.jpg

Hey Jerry Banfield, you're one of the first Steemians that I came across and started looking into. Thank you for your in depth blogs and videos. I'll be definitely recommending your Steemit and Youtube to others. God bless and all the best to you and yours in 2018.
Danny Zale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55