You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are you my true followers ? [ Dedicating this vlog to Gary Vaynerchuk ]

in #dlive6 years ago
Sort:  

I was so happy that I was able to watch all of your videos and now I know what kind of person you’re. Much appreciate your efforts:)

Get ready for Alpha/Entry challenge for 1 Million STEEM giveaway for on-boarding Steem citizens with STEEM-ANGEL-LIST.

Details of Alpha/Entry challenge will announced within two days :)

Thank you for watching my videos dear Nathan. As you can see from the video, I am a farmer, a proud one for that matter... Lol

I'm always prepared, can't wait for the release of alpha/entry stage. With more power, I would be able to achieve more for the development of our dear steemit community...

Good to know you're a farmer my friend. Talk to you very soon !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83