How to get rich without luck; my favorite @naval tweet

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here are some highlighted tweet from @naval on how to get rich without luck.

Seek wealth, not money or status. Wealth is having assets that earn while you sleep. Money is how we transfer time and wealth. Status is your place in the social hierarchy.

I'm in love with this when I saw it

Understand that ethical wealth creation is possible. If you secretly despise wealth, it will elude you.

Isn't this beautiful?

Ignore people playing status games. They gain status by attacking people playing wealth creation games.

You don't need to act like the rich, you need to get rich.

You’re not going to get rich renting out your time. You must own equity - a piece of a business - to gain your financial freedom.

Nobody can pay your salary, you worth more than anybody can offer you.

You will get rich by giving society what it wants but does not yet know how to get. At scale.

Pure wisdom! Isn't it?

Pick business partners with high intelligence, energy, and, above all, integrity.

The surest key to partnership business

Thank you for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv, I love you all

Please don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem my post....

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Intelligent quote you really help at the moment

Thanks, I'm glad that you were helped by it... How as regard you today?

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89