Meet Tommy, our rabbit that give birth to seven!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I love rabbits, especially when they are white... Lol

She gave birth to seven babians she nursed all of them to maturity, you can see all of them eating and running in the video because they were given such a big room... Lol

Their father is in another place, I will make a video of him probably tomorrow, thanks for watching

I'm @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love all the animals including rabbit:)

Oh, thank you dear friend... I love other animals too.

I keep lots of them... Rabbit, Fish, poultry, pig, goat and sheep. I will be posting about video of them very soon...
Thanks for checking on my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78