My Entry for the Pay it Forward Curation Contest-Week 5!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys!!

Guess what??! It's that time of the week where I get to have a voice and promote 3 amazing bloggers in here! :)

I am really enjoying being on this platform because it has enabled me to challenge myself and to do better in terms of content creation, creating quality content, being consistent, meet some gracious people and most importantly to make some really cool friends.

One of my highlights for this week is I managed to do My First Dtube Vlog! I never thought in my wildest dreams I'd be making video content. I must admit conquering an obstacle can feel so so good. A very big thank you to @steemcafe for encouraging and challenging me to do much more than writing.

In the spirit of being consistent and conquering my fears, I decided to do my #Payitforward curation entry for this week in video form.

In my video I talk about my three entries for the week, where they are from & their recent posts. Just incase you are new to this contest, it was initiated by @thedarkhorse & there are some rules to follow.

Rules;

  • Your Entry will be a single Curation Post that highlights 3 other bloggers and link to 1 of their posts. This is your opportunity to share why we should visit these bloggers and what drew your attention to them.
  • A review of the blogger explaining why this blogger was chosen
  • Link to 1 recent post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Make sure to upvote and commented on the post you link to for each of these bloggers
  • Your post should also link toTHE ORIGINAL POST showing you are part of this weeks contest.
  • The 3 bloggers you curate Must Be Rank 50 or Lower!

Judges;

@energyaddict22
@lynncoyle1

My Week 5 Entries in Summary..

  1. @Cmbugua
    U5dqoMoi6MhZ4vzZNkBT3ftRXix78LH_1680x8400.png
    Recent Post..One year after ICO mania, these big-money projects are delivering
  2. @Mirrors
    U5dsJgPPo9jZ2PV3zTqLTXXkZwCnrtA_1680x8400.png
    Recent Post..Up - close and personal with a Wild Bird for 30 minutes
  3. @Nikema
    U5drCNoyax4qxJ9uQbkBqRDCQuJGtCD_1680x8400.jpeg
    Recent Post...Check out @partiko app on Google Play

I hope you guys enjoy curating and getting to know this bloggers for the betterment of this platform. I will be patiently waiting to see this week's entries from all the participants.

Thank you for your time!

Sincerely,

-El.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 17.65% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I did upvote @mirrors bird breakfast post, the other two just felt so much like advertisements, I did comment, but did not vote on them.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Love that you did a video, very cool. Upvoted all the featured bloggers, thanks for your entry.

Thank you for the opportunity and for the support dear. Very appreciated.

your video is really inspiring

very impressive that you made your very first Dtube Vlog :) I find that a very scary notion making my own video, but never say never :)

Do it! Like Elsie said, it feels good to conquer a fear. You might end up being a natural like El 😀.

I was challenged to do video and I did. I happen to be pretty bad at it but I’m thinking about trying again now. Video is very powerful.

Yes it is hun. Looking forward to growing together some more!!@nikema

@lil-mich lets do it. Join us. It can be like just a daily fun activity to take part in. Xo

Haha. Yeah girl. Never say never.
You never know what tomorrow holds. Thank you for stopping by.
Lotsa love ;)

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Thank you for your entre the video was amazing . what a super idea :)
I commented on all your entries and upvoted

Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. We appreciate you support and look forward to your entries. Please help us find high quality, original content from authors that are under valued. One of your featured authors reposted another post using Parley. This is not in the spirit of the curation contest and was therefore not upvoted.

Yeah I noticed, and mentioned it. I however didn't know that isn't allowed. I viewed it as him mentioning his source and linking it to read more.
I hope you understand this comment @cmbugua. All the best dear.

UPS Dear Elsie <3

Hey hey :)
Thank you for the cheer on. Waiting for you to be officially back to catch up.

yaw from Meee Twooo!

😋 😎 😍 😘

Haha. Thank you Thank you for all the love hon. Much appreciated. Lotsa love right back at ya.

COOL Screenshot from your last video :D
Elsie Kay.png

😁 😂 🤣

Hahahhahaha...OMG NOOO!😂😂
You have made my day brighter 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29