Check out @partiko app on Google Play

in #steem6 years ago

7596db0b-6ac0-4960-a510-159cf0cbe7fc.jpeg


I'm an iOS person. I primarily use an iPhone, iPad, and MacBook for my computing needs. I do have access to an android tablet that I am specifically using for steem apps right now.

I just tested out the latest update for @partiko and its mostly awesome.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This seems like an interesting app gf. I'll probably be looking in to it.
I thought you should know I featured you on this weeks #Payitforward curation contest.
You can read & watch the video about it here
:)

Keep on striving xo

Thanks Elsie! I’m going to check it after going through my replies 😀

Sida from the Steem Creators group is one of the developers. He’s very responsive about feature requests.

I found you from @elsiekjay’s payitforward post where she featured your post

interesting app .

Thanks for stopping by. @elsiekjay is amazing. I’m finding my way to so many great steemians by following her movements here.

I agree @elsiekjay is amazing .its nice you are getting a good helping hand

Thanks for sharing. I found you on the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @elsiekjay. Congratulations.

Thank you 😊

I found you from @elsiekjay’s payitforward post where she featured your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29