Virtually Re-Introducing Myself|My First Dtube Vlog #1...

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I have been trying to get this video to upload for hours now! Finally!!

However, don't let my face fool ya. I was nervous as hell in the beginning. I never imagined in my wildest dreams I'd be producing video content. But being on this platform has just been such an eye opener.

I actually did enjoy it. Though short and probably not the best of quality since I took it with my phone, I am kind of proud of myself. I never knew I could talk for 6 straight minutes to myself because technically there wasn't anyone else around lol.

On a serious note though,

I am honored to be here.

I am grateful for all the people I have met and continue to meet.

Believe it or not, I have made and lost friends in the short 4 months I've been here. I don't like to lose. I don't like pain. However that is part of life. I can only hope and do my best to retain the friends I am genuinely making. I would advice everyone who is on here to value and respect whatever relationships you form along the way. They really do come in handy.

This is my token of appreciation to anyone who has been cheering me on in terms of upvotes,comments & resteems. Your effort doesn't go unnoticed & I try my best to return the favor.

Special shout out to;
@energyaddict22 - You have been a daily motivation and probably the best mentor one could ask for, you guide, you advice , you challenge and offer your endless daily support

@Steemcafe- You have been a blessing in disguise. Your consistency and hardwork is something to really admire. You are a support system to so many of us at #Steemcreators and it's amazing to see how fast you have changed things in the few months you have been here. I am honored to know you and looking forward to learning with you in this new venture :).

@dynamicrypto- Thank you for believing in me when I was green as grass. For your endless continuous support. I big thank you to you @dynamicgreentk for introducing me to @steemcafe & @dynamicrypto.

Nothing but gratitude here.

Sincerely,

Elsie.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 16.55% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Aww. Lovely video @elsiekjay, the environment is beautiful and peaceful and your voice is amazing, am hearing it for the first time. You sounded so natural, you weren't neverous girl! Am excited for you and am expecting more videos from you.
Congratulations dear, soar higher.

Thank you baby girl. Your support means alot to me. We shall soar high together. :)
See you on the next one.

Love it! @elsiekjay Fantastic 1st video. Like the birds singing. Congratulations. Facing Challenges Makes Us Stronger. -resteemed-

Thank you Thank you :) Looking forward to a great new experience.

You got a 71.43% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @elsiekjay!
95% of all liquid income goes to the people who invest by delegating to the bot.
5% goes to @madstacks for his curation efforts with #upfundme.


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
For a limited time top bidder will get 15+ additional upvotes!
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

El! It's so nice to hear your voice. I love your hair and your home looks so beautiful. I'm glad you pushed through the uncomfortableness of video. It doesn't show at all. You did great. Looking forward to the next one.

Haha. Lol
I am literally smiling. It's really not as hard if you ignore the fact it's meant for steemit. Just speak it out:D
Who I'm I kidding! It was hella hard but practice practice makes perfect. Xo

I was just told, don’t practice until you get it right, practice until you can’t get it wrong. This was in regards to pitching your startup 😀

Again, you did great. You have a healthy attitude towards growth. I usually make things harder than they need to be. I’m working on that

Congratulations on new milestone! !

Really happy for you!

Lot more to learn ! Lot more to go!

All the best!

Thank you girlfriend. :)

Stepping out of our self built boxes is not an easy thing to do. It was a nice first video, I like the sounds in the background, no heavy trucks, no helicopters, no police sirens, the sky was actually blue, not full of pollutions, and the plants all looked nice and healthy. I liked your video.

:D :D
Well, thats a whole lot to note on one small video lol. Thank you dear for being lovely as always. Xoxo

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Great Work Babe.

I loved this, @elsiekjay :) What a nice video you made and what a pleasant and engaging personality you have. I hope you continue to make more and talk about your beautiful country and your life.

Hey hey :)
Thank you for your wonderful comment dear. Really means alot and well appreciated, see you on the next video :)

You're so very welcome. :)

In filipinas so gotta find some wifi to watch! Cannot wait & keep it up you will be very successful with steemit! Resteemed 👍

Thank you dearie...Loving your travel documentary so far! That is what I truly desire. To move around creating content while at it. Safe travels and thank you for your constant support.

And you can one day, after your following is very large you can make posts about plans to go to a destination they are interested in and fund your trip with upvotes!

I cant wait for days like those!!! Ill probably start with you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33