You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay it Forward Curation Contest-Week 5!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

very impressive that you made your very first Dtube Vlog :) I find that a very scary notion making my own video, but never say never :)

Sort:  

Do it! Like Elsie said, it feels good to conquer a fear. You might end up being a natural like El 😀.

I was challenged to do video and I did. I happen to be pretty bad at it but I’m thinking about trying again now. Video is very powerful.

Yes it is hun. Looking forward to growing together some more!!@nikema

@lil-mich lets do it. Join us. It can be like just a daily fun activity to take part in. Xo

Haha. Yeah girl. Never say never.
You never know what tomorrow holds. Thank you for stopping by.
Lotsa love ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33