Campaign | Winners of Mother's Day Campaign!

in #dlive6 years ago

motherdays.png

Mother’s Day

We hope everyone had an eventful Mother’s Day. We enjoyed celebrating Mother’s Day with you all throughout this campaign. We hope you all had fun in creating your submissions and hope to see you again in our next campaign.

Verification process

Our new verification process has helped us take greater steps in improving authenticity when deciding winners for our campaigns. We have gotten some feedback that will help us better outline it for next time.

Featured Winners

Below are some of the top winners that were chosen, feel free to check out their Mother’s Day video below!


attention.gif

1.png 2.png 3.png
 
5.png 4.png 6.png



breaker.gif

Visit the DLive Official Shop!


shop.gif


button.png


fb.png twitter.png discord.png reddit.png

Visit the DLive website!

Sort:  

Wow! I am so much glad to see this! Thanks to @dlive for choosen me as a top winners! I love my mom so much. She was so much glad to see this video on DLive. She appreciated with you for this great campaign. Hope so I will be a top participator on the Next Campaign on DLive.

Thanks to everyone for being with me. I have hardly tried to make the best contents on Steemit and DLive. So dear, please keep supporting me. Stay blessed and be Happy with our Respective DLive Community. Take care. Have a Good Day :-D

This comment has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

Congrats @mahmudulhassan,
I watched your video. This was so much emotional. I feel glad to be your friend. You are such a lovely boy. Thanks for sharing your emotion with us. Stay Happy. In that video your mother wasn't with you. But you became so much emotionally in the last part of the video for your far away mom! This is so much interesting and I hope you'll be the winner of this Campaign.

Dear @evalina, Thank you so much.. Stay with me :-)

Congratulations, your post received 7.91% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Well Done @mahmudulhassan! Keep It Up :-)

Thank you so much

Congratulations, your post received 7.94% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Dear @mahmudulhassan, such a great video. I have got so much emotion by watching your video. God Might Bless You!

Congratulations, your post received 7.90% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I am really glad to see that @mahmudulhassan is on the top winners list. Congratulation dear. Thanks for sharing your emotion with us. Take care :-D

Thank you so much dear @aysha005

Congratulations, your post received 7.94% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Congratulations to the winners. Mother's Day is a great day but we must love them every day. Thank you @dlive for making this beautiful campaign happen.

Congrats @ubay0077, you become the winner :)

Congratss ! <3

Gratzzzzzzz ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Campaign | Winners of Mother's Day Campaign! This post has been resteemed by @resteemmuse!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48