You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign | Winners of Mother's Day Campaign!

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow! I am so much glad to see this! Thanks to @dlive for choosen me as a top winners! I love my mom so much. She was so much glad to see this video on DLive. She appreciated with you for this great campaign. Hope so I will be a top participator on the Next Campaign on DLive.

Thanks to everyone for being with me. I have hardly tried to make the best contents on Steemit and DLive. So dear, please keep supporting me. Stay blessed and be Happy with our Respective DLive Community. Take care. Have a Good Day :-D

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69