You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign | Winners of Mother's Day Campaign!

in #dlive6 years ago

Congrats @mahmudulhassan,
I watched your video. This was so much emotional. I feel glad to be your friend. You are such a lovely boy. Thanks for sharing your emotion with us. Stay Happy. In that video your mother wasn't with you. But you became so much emotionally in the last part of the video for your far away mom! This is so much interesting and I hope you'll be the winner of this Campaign.

Sort:  

Dear @evalina, Thank you so much.. Stay with me :-)

Congratulations, your post received 7.91% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72