Starting my Daily Vlog - Day 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My vlogs have to be in both, dlive and dtube and I will see what platform deserves my videos more. ☺

I will not miss the chance to be upvoted by dlive or dtube. ☺

Let's experiment together and see what is better and what platform reward its users more. ☺

I need more feedback and I even reward those who give me a good comment and upvote and resteem this.

I hope you'll have fun watching my video !

Join Our Discord Server
Like Our Steemit Page
Read my best tips to grow
Join our group with more than 19,500 members !

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice post bro

sending the same comment for people in steemit will not help you, you just look like a spammer.

Sorry for that ...... i wiil try to change it

Hey there @clixmoney! Good idea starting a Vlog.

I have my weekly singing I do for the @dlive crew.

I am also drawing up plans for two more shows to do for DLive.

One will be a DBT ( Dialectic Behavior Therpy) Skills training vlog.

The other will be a more personal blog highlighting my adventure into the world of VBlogging/Voice Artist and sharing what I learn as I grow into a veteran Vblogger and voice artist.

I'll fake it till I make it!

Good luck

Thanks for the nice comment. I will be very happy also to see you talking in your video, not just singing, it's interesting to hear your idea, because for me as non native speaker, it's much easier to listen then read. ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66