You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting my Daily Vlog - Day 1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hey there @clixmoney! Good idea starting a Vlog.

I have my weekly singing I do for the @dlive crew.

I am also drawing up plans for two more shows to do for DLive.

One will be a DBT ( Dialectic Behavior Therpy) Skills training vlog.

The other will be a more personal blog highlighting my adventure into the world of VBlogging/Voice Artist and sharing what I learn as I grow into a veteran Vblogger and voice artist.

I'll fake it till I make it!

Good luck

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment. I will be very happy also to see you talking in your video, not just singing, it's interesting to hear your idea, because for me as non native speaker, it's much easier to listen then read. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48