Delegate Steem Power & Earn Passive Income. ☺

in #delegation6 years ago

We need more partners to join our system. We are growing very fast and just in a week we've gathered 6 partners with total steem power of more than 5000. Our total upvote now is about $0.5 and we give those upvotes for people who pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar for that. Their posts are also shared in our group with more than 19,500 members : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

All the upvotes made by us are manual and it's really hard to do because I am the only moderator of the group and I manage all the paid posts. I make sure not to miss anyone. I think we are helping people grow faster that way. Because they get more followers and better results in steemit now. That way we want to reduce using upvote bots and it's better to use new services to grow and try different ones.

Our goal also is to build a big whale from a lot of minnows who will take care of the quality and even now we are upvoting quality for free when we have a gap. Because I think that our upvotes in steemit have to always be used. We always try to keep our voting power close to 100%. We are doing all that to promote this idea and make more people use our services. Our services are both upvotes and resteems and you can check the details here : Our Steem Power now is 5081 ☼ Our Upvote is more than💲0.5.

Now we also want to take care of delegations and we need minnows and even dolphins or whales to delegate power for us. Since I am the creator and the organizer of all this, you can delegate the power to me. I think you know that anytime it's possible to undelegate the power if you don't like our system. I will tell the truth, we are not earnign a lot because we've just started this and we are in the promotion stage. Our prices are between 0.1 and 0.75 steem or steem dollar. But our goal is to always tripple upvotes to make people get some interest from their payment.

Differing from bots which give only 2x or even less, we will always give 3x or more. This is the most special thing in our idea. We also make upvotes manually, so it will be more productive and better to control the quality of an upvoted post. We can also refund any time when the posts is not up to our requirements. The earning also grow more and more because when we reach total upvotes of $0.6, we will change the prices and it will be between 0.2 and 1.5 steem or steem dollar. When we have more valuable upvotes, we will always increase the prices.

If you delegate the power, we will also upvote your posts, so you will not just earn profit from that, you will also get good upvotes sometimes. We will try to divide the upvotes between delegators fairly. The way we are distributing the earning now also depending on steem power used to upvote paid members. So those having more power earn more and even better than me because we have partners with more power than me.

These are the links to delegate steem power : 100|500|1000|5000|10000|.

You can also choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

I hope you like the idea of building a new interesting whale containing a lot of minnows and dolphins and even other whales. I believe that any good work comes just with the teamwork, so let us create that team and support it. ☺

These are my contacts if you want to ask more question : Steem.chat , Discord , Facebook.

You can always comment and tell me what you think about this.

And what ideas do you have for us to improve our work ?


Join Our Discord Server
Like Our Steemit Page
Read my best tips to grow
Join our group with more than 19,500 members !
Sort:  

I am fond of passive income. You earn 24/7. You do not need to work, money works for you. This a brilliant idea! I am bookmarking this page I will join as soon as I have steem power to delegate.

You are welcome, glad you like it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84