Boomfluy is back

in #divorce6 years ago

Allow me to reintroduce myself.
My name is Byrd . I have had a rough summer and past several months going through a divorce and it was a depressing but strengthening experience. My ex wife got lost in new doctrines philosophically and it threw her perspective of mankind off on top of smelling that summer air I guess. Many outside influences all influenced her at once and then our vowels mattered no more. I tried to do everything in my power, then I cried and begged which I don’t do, but nothing. I have a new found understanding of relationships seeing someone go from being my spouse to being a stranger and it’s a very thin line. You cannot make someone love you and you cannot make someone stay with you. You do not own anyone and no ones sex part is yours . Loving you for you is something you have to do on your own. Relationships are trying to belong to to the perfect stranger . Sexual urge is separate from knowing and loving someone. In July I caught her in communication with her ex once I realized that I fled from our living situation and went back to my mom’s I had previously ignored my mom and family for 8 out of 9 months but this caused an early arrival. I then broke my master cleanse and went to the goodwill to work. I then met a young lady online, she would try to exceed past overly flirting maybe attempting to make me her’s. I would not rush into anything and had much staying about that. She came to Philadelphia from queens New York and we vibed out smoked flowers and did some serious getting to know each other. After she returned , about a week later she really wanted to tie a knot, and still my answer was no. One night we were on the phone and we had confessions and truths in a very trivial, game-like manner. So she says she used to be a prostitute, at this point I was trying to feel humble about being her friend. She confessed she would fuck all the drug dealers in the trap house several years back as well. So then intertwined with confession she just began to say things like “you can kiss my ass” and “I wouldn’t care what you think” and I at some point in this conversation went from trying to be understanding to feeling disrespected and offended. I hauled ass to go get tested for STDs. When we had sex each time each day I wore protection. Just one of these times, the condom broke, I pulled out on the counter stroke, replaced it and continued to thrash away. Being on retention at the time and all I didn’t choose to climax so I passed out and left this particular condom on my penis. I was relieved by my test results that I was completely fine. September I met a Rapper in a nearby city and began to work in his studio. Things were slow and I failed to bring clientele. Next was street performance with a trombone player from Brooklyn who I had met in Philadelphia. He played and played and played as I sang and spit poetic rhymes. We did much great networking and I decided I wanted him for my group. It began to get colder and it’s like we unconsciously agreed to hibernate. I have been trying to start blogging again , I’m just recovering this password for steemit from an archive but hey I’m back. Enjoy my videos. Natal chart readings coming soon .

Sort:  

Congratulations @boomfluy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53