🌍 Great blogs with Scuba Diving Content, I want to share with you! ✨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #diving7 years ago (edited)

Hi Diving-Community & Steemians,

with this article I just want to promote some other great blogs here on Steemit with scuba diving content, because I want to support the Steemit diving community!


The fist blog I want to present you is @marsella-2017´s Steemit diving-blog!

He is posting very nice diving videos & photos, like this nice photo here for example:

Source: https://steemit.com/photography/@marsella-2017/beautiful-creatures-that-are-ignored-129

And he is sharing amazing experiences from dangerous situations, like this post here:

Source: https://steemit.com/photography/@marsella-2017/danger-zone-52-comercial-divers


And this blog here by @raj808 is a new diving blog, where I think we will see many great diving content in the future too:

Source: https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/just-beneath-the-surface


The next great diving blog that I have found is @harmonicliving´s blog, with awesome photos like this one here:

Source: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@harmonicliving/red-on-red


The next nice diving blog I want to support is @sportyfree´s blog, with amazing diving content like this:

Source: https://steemit.com/whalepower/@sportyfree/sea-hares-3


This blog here by @drwillwho is very new, but Im sure he will present us very nice diving content!

Just take a look at his first article here:

Source: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drwillwho/so-here-i-am


And I want to support a bro Tom @networkallstar too!

He is a free diver, not a scuba diver so far, but he is posting great content too, like this article here for example:

Source: https://steemit.com/travel/@networkallstar/diving-in-the-united-arab-emirates

And here is another great post by @networkallstar:

Source: https://steemit.com/life/@networkallstar/giving-your-kids-your-knowledge-sein-wissen-an-die-kinder-weitergeben-eng-ger


If you know other great Steemit blogs with awesome diving content, please share the usernames in the comments below, so that I can mention them in my next article! 👍

GO STEEMIT DIVING COMMUNITY & STEEM ON!


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

comments upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


Sort:  

very good promotion post for your colleagues, I congratulate you friend, and thank you ...

Thank you too for your visit & feedback @karlin! 👍
Greetings from Germany!

thanx 4 the mention bro!!! I am very honored and humble!!!! :D peace!!!

You are welcome bro! peace!!! ✌

Great... now I'm never going to leave steemit. I'll probably lose my wife and kids and job... but what more do I need than these amazing images and getting to live vicariously through such cool people. @future24 I don't know if you just ruined my life or made it! Thanks!!!!

Hahahah 😂😂😂

Thank you very much for the feedback and Im really looking forward to your future articles!

Steem On!

Are you sure you will prefer steemit over wife, kids and your family ?

well if people keep tempting me with such envy stimulating diving pictures... it will be closer than I should admit. In all seriousness, I am blessed beyond belief with wife and kids... but I'm glad diving has become part of it as I got old.

Thanks for the credit, brother. Thanks for doing this to boost the diver community at Steemit. we must be united, among divers there is no competition, our manual teaches us that we must always take care of our companions.

many success for you brother Jonas.

Yes for sure, we don´t have competition, we are all Steemians and we should support each other! 👍 I wish you all the best & much success too @marsella-2017 and it´s a pleasue for me, if I can help others a little bit with posts like this.

Go Steemit Diving Community!

do not forget my brother @raj808
¡Go Steemit Diving Community!

Ah yes, thanks for the note, I will add him now!

Thanks, @future24, + @marsella-2017 for the shoutout. I have just posted my latest Scuba Scribe post about snorkelling with Whale Sharks in Mexico, this one includes a video 🎥 More importantly though, is a community announcement post I have put out about a new channel I have started on steemit.chat - #scubadiving. This channel is my attempt to help build the diving community on steemit. I can see by this post @future24 that there is already a growing group of us all bonded in common interest. I have shared the announcement around on discord/steemit.chat and steemit facebook groups but still, only a little trickle of people joining. If either of you guys is interested in being a moderator please let me know? I do have a curator friend supporting me as well but if your prepared to resteem the announcement that would help spread the message too. You can find the announcement post here let me know your thoughts and feelings about the channel, all suggestions are appreciated. Thanks again for my inclusion in this newsletter @future24 🙂

What a great news, brother. I already say that I would like to support Spanish-speaking divers. jejejeje I can be a latinamerican moderator

Fantastic that you would like to be a moderator and if you bring some Latin folks into the channel it will be great to have a Spanish speaking person to answer questions etc. Really good to have you on board :)

🚀🚀🚀

Zu solch später Stunde noch fleißig am posten..ein toller post mit klasse Bildern...gleich mal resteemed und den bro pushen...Gruß

Ja, ich bin immer sehr lange wach, vor allem mit meiner Erkältung gerade, da kann ich momentan schwer einschlafen... Hey cool, danke dir @germanlifestyle!

Ich schlafe normal schon habe aber den ganzen Abend Magenkrämpfe....wird glaub ich keine gute Nacht.Wünsche Dir eine gute Besserung.

Danke, wünsche dir auch eine gute Besserung!

And im known for writting poetry,

Wow awesome collection thanks for recognising what they do,

Thanks for your feedback @josediccus and greetings from Germany!

Oh are you German? I wish can say hi in German language, Im Nigerian
.

"Hi" is the same word in German too and "Hello" is "Hallo" in German. :-)

Very cool! I love to be in the water but I am so land locked so the time I spend underwater is limited. Definitely checking out the blogs, thanks for the curating!

Thanks for your great feedback again @polebird and best regards from Berlin!

Great compilation on Scuba diving content @future24 good work putting it together.

Thank you very much for your visit and your feedback @simonjay!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Brother, I vote for every post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74