Sort:  

Very cute! It almost looks like two different blossoms on one plant lol!
OK, and I am going offer a little tip! for you here, too... If you reply to this I can upvote your reply. You actually "take home" more of the replies to comments than you do your author rewards. And if you let me know you posted I will get here sooner lol! The "feed" on here is nearly worthless, and I do not always get around to check all the blogs I am interested in, so come find my last post, comment on it and say *Hey, I posted something!" and I won't miss it! And I will let the rest of the family know lol!

A little demonstration here... Great advice @fishyculture! The payouts can be a little confusing and people often understimate the power of commenting. It is really the most important thing for new steemians to do! Talk to everyone who comes by your blog, and go find a couple blogs to comment on and you will build a following!

Thanks for the back up @longsilver! Some call it "circle voting" and it is, the idea here is to promote quality content which I put a LOT of effort into creating and upvoting. I also try to help people that I know are trying to learn the ropes and have great potential, so I have no problem "circle voting" you up until you have the knack.

Hi @thebardwest! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @fishyculture!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Hey! Just found a post by a lady who lives near you, she is making a living at home and steemit is a big piece of the puzzle for her. Check out her story here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arbitrarykitten/what-you-need-to-work-at-home

How pretty and cute! I love the contrast between the two flowers. :D

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:01:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @thebardwest! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55