Episode 1 - Awareness

in #disorder8 years ago (edited)

This is very hard for me to post. I feel like I might be taking this too far yet I struggle everyday with the feelings and frustrations seen in this video.


I will continue filming these "episodes" because I feel like it helps me when I review the footage. I try to pay attention to myself a lot more nowadays.

I am 33 years old and believe I have a lot to learn about myself. I feel like I've been absent from most of my life because I never bothered tuning into reality. I want to bring awareness to these difficult situations and depressions that affect my life and everyone involved.

This is my only answer at the moment

If you feel the same or know someone like me.. please help me promote awareness and educate others

This is a follow up to my post from a couple of weeks ago Exremely Awkward and Incredibly Honest

#MentalHealth #Steemit #BiPolar #Health #WallaceCarranza #MrWang #DrunkCooking #Episode #MyFirstEpisode #NeedHelp #Documentary #PTSD #Agoraphobia #PanicDisorder #ExtremePanicDisorder

Sort:  

👍nice video....

Thank you.. Please share

The video is 5 minutes long.. did you even watch it?

In the process, but l, anything that can raise awareness for those with BI POLAR in an engaging way gets my vote!

Sweet!! Thank you.. Yes, please share with others.

cool video @mrwang

The shares are touching and i'm certain this will be great for you in every way @mrwang! Be Well Much Respect.

Thanks @arcaneinfo. Let's hope for the best

Mr Wang! Mannnnnnnnn, I have a panic disorder. Its not awesome. I live in fantasy land most times. A lot of times I am not present in the forefront of my mind. Its really difficult to control my behavior. I have doctors telling me I have border line personality disorder and wanting to shove every med down my throat. I get treatment. On MY terms. Someone has to control these crazy doctors :)Good luck bro. Hang in there and live life.....even when it sucks.

Stay positve and hang in there.. I understand what you mean... thanks for the words of wisdome

I can sympathise with this. When I am bad I can't go anywhere, don't want to do anything, speak or anything.

thank you for checking it out.. I have other post that follow this in a series.. check em out as well. I knew you would connect with this

#nobodysperfect - click the hashtag for more information and to contribute.

This is extremely candid. Kudos for letting us dissect your most personal weakness. I think it's great that you're paying attention to your own behaviour but I hope you would talk to a medical person if things ever start to feel overwhelming.

lol, I get treatment.. it's kinda hard to deal with this and be on tv/film and represent the things I'm into at the same time.. medical treatment is essential to managing

Wow, very honest and raw. Thank you for sharing that. More people should talk about these things.

Thank you.. there will be more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65