Extremely Awkward and Incredibly Honest

in #disorder8 years ago

Tonight I would like to make a #confession

For the past few years I've had an idea to bring #awareness to an issue. I struggle with creativity and confidence in producing something that is gritty, brutally honest and fits my style.

I finally came to a decision to open up about this, on #Steemit, in hopes that people in this community will understand or can relate and feel they can contribute to my vision.

Have a look at my #video... it took a lot for me to talk about this and I have to admit it's a bit awkward.

Thank you for watching the video and learning my little secret.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Your content is much appreciated!

thank you for the support

Where did u post this video?

created an unlisted steemit playlist on youtube

why do you ask?

Gawdam right. My videos say that... but IRL, it's tough. Especially when you have a public image to manage as a job

I can understand but if there's a will there's a way... I think it's a great idea to bring awareness to stuff like this. I myself discovered I was a hoarder and I made my first real blog post about it.

If anyone interested here is the link
https://steemit.com/hoarding/@endgame/6mw96b-what-is-the-hoarding-disorder-and-how-i-found-out-i-had-it

ok that's cool information and all.. but my question is if you been to therapy or gotten any psychiatric help from a professional? Did a professional diagnose you?

I replied to you on my blog post!

#nobodysperfect - click the hashtag for more information and to contribute.

for everyone who is interested.. a few days ago I released my first episode of this idea...
https://steemit.com/disorder/@mrwang/episode-1-awareness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66