Thank you Disney (Never thought I would've said that)

in #disney7 years ago (edited)

I thank you Disney for publishing works of art, the most creative and influential source of resonance of my childhood,.! I understand the history of Disney.., but in the 90's the artist rocked it!, and sub sequentially helped develop my world view... born in '84...

I want to thank all who or worked on Aladdin - "A Whole New World". Pocahontas "Colors of the Wind" and all of "Fern Gully" TY So Much!Aladdin - A whole New World.jpg!


[pochohantus colors of wind.jpg]

()!fern!.jpg
hmm, but we get paid to take orders and chip shit down... we are pre-screened before were hired,..

Dude on right is trying to break it down for them... and then..... It's on us
Buy preservationist land in the rain-for rest! Hashtag- LoveRosin - #Nohashtag

Sort:  

I just realized that by "wishing upon my dreams" that I a may be doing the same thing that I am against Disney Films for - Perpetuating the "princess life" in females in the USA corp. I might not be so different. I don't remember seeing any Disney films promoting materialism... Maybe, I am a "Prince" - Wanting to nurture Earth and take a magic carpet ride. A Whole New World.....
Hmm... I have a new-perspective on Disney (films). I believe it is important to be able to change your beliefs. - Cause you never knew you never knew.
What are your thoughts?

Congratulations @nuggdemolisher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39