Is Discut.io The Most Awesome Dead Platform on STEEM?

in #discutio6 years ago

Background

I've posted twice on Discut.io and I even added lots of interesting and valuable material on my Discussion on [Michael Bay Being a Genius](https://discut.io/topic/vimukthi/is-michael-bay-a-genius-) I've got ZERO responses. Yet I see great potential for this platform. Let's see how this post goes.



View discussion on Discut.io
Sort:  

I can't see it through my phone... So it is difficult to me know it

Posted using Partiko Android

At least you commented. That's something :-)

Discut.io is still alive :) We are preparing new version.

Glad to know. Looking forward for the new version. What you really need is more users. Good Luck!

Being that I eschew most media, I have only a vague recognition of the name being somehow involved in making movies. I have very limited bandwidth and only comment here because were you to seek discussion on a matter relevant to me, I'd probably join in, since I consider you a genius.

I don't care about Bay.

looks more or less like musing ?

It's actually trying to be like https://www.debate.org and seems to have 256 character limit (I tried to put longer comments and got an error)

256 chars limit has been deleted.

That's awesome!
Keep up the good work :-)

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65