Sort:  

A couple of years ago, finding and planing my food intake was serious job, but luckily I don't have to anymore, because I produce my own food, and eat fresh plant and vegetables from my own garden. There is no better feeling in the world, trust me (maybe becoming a parent, I don't know yet :D ). Gardening can be extremely easy, and you would need 2 ares only to produce food for your needs. I have a property with around 2.2 acres and that's enough for our family of 4, and we he have for sale.
This is how I sustain my vegan lifestyle - by producing my own food, check it out:
https://steemit.com/life/@drumsta/my-vary-own-garden-behind-a-lake-house-for-self-sustainability-vegan-lifestyle-and-food-freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43