What are my staple calorie sources?

in #diet7 years ago

Staple foods are the foods that you eat year round for the majority of your calories.

They should be enjoyable, easily accesible, and smooth on your digestion.

Having said that, what are my staple foods in Canada?

Sort:  

I love adding vanilla bean to my smoothies. So much flavor.

A couple of years ago, finding and planing my food intake was serious job, but luckily I don't have to anymore, because I produce my own food, and eat fresh plant and vegetables from my own garden. There is no better feeling in the world, trust me (maybe becoming a parent, I don't know yet :D ). Gardening can be extremely easy, and you would need 2 ares only to produce food for your needs. I have a property with around 2.2 acres and that's enough for our family of 4, and we he have for sale.
This is how I sustain my vegan lifestyle - by producing my own food, check it out:
https://steemit.com/life/@drumsta/my-vary-own-garden-behind-a-lake-house-for-self-sustainability-vegan-lifestyle-and-food-freedom

Hey Ted it's great to find you here very excited about your post in your profile I really like what you're creating. I came over from TSU it was a platform very similar to this where we were paid to create a contact we had over 5 million users and I've been bringing dozens and dozens of them over here great to find wonderful like-minded people like yourself.

Found you on youtube. Thanks for the..

  • Are we all creative video.

Hi Ted, welcome to Steemit I've been following you on Youtube for a few years:)

nice healthy living =D

Congratulations @tedcarr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

your video is awesome thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

"Make sure to chew your smoothies tho'"...That rang a bell in me. I'm workin' my way up to a full vegan and taking lots of notes from great points like the ones you are sharing here. #goals Gr8 stuff man 👍

Good video! Already following you on youtube... nice to see you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44