I ate peppers, fried eggs, and brown rice for dinner.

in #diet2 days ago (edited)

1000021720.jpg

I'm going to the gym soon. Today routine is to do pull-ups and use a stationary bicycle machine. It seems my body fat ratio started increasing again.

9 to 5, and 5 day works are not matched with me. 2 months later, I'll apply for 4 day works. If I start 4 day works, I'll be able to spend more time for exercise.

Sort:  

"Wow, you're taking control of your fitness goals 🏋️‍♀️👍! It's great that you're prioritizing exercise amidst a busy schedule. I'm rooting for you to crush those pull-ups and get back on track with your body fat ratio 💪! What motivates you to stay consistent with your workouts? Have you tried any new exercises or routines lately? Let's share fitness tips and encouragement in the comments below 📢, and don't forget to give xpilar.witness a vote by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses to help support the Steem community's growth!" 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @nixiee with a 80.61127769021412 % upvote Vote may not be displayed on Steemit due to the current Steemit API issue, but there is a normal upvote record in the blockchain data, so don't worry.

This picture looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39