You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leben am Bach - eine Erzählung (5)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Good job! Thanks to @coneptgarage you have planted 0.36 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18374.88. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Sort:  

When I try to open your website I get a massive warning from my system. So what‘s wrong with you, guy?

Ich kann dir zwar nicht sagen was auf der Seite ist, aber es ist prinzipiell ein Booster :-) Weil meine VP so gering ist ;-). Und angeblich werden Bäume gepflanzt was ich eine coole Idee finde!
LG

Klingt voll toll und berührend, aber ich bin jetzt geschockt wegen der Diebstahlswarnung und gehe jetzt mal recherchieren!
Ich bin ja auch nur Plankton. Mach‘ dir keine Gedanken. Ich schätze den Kontakt mit dir.
Wenn du meinen Resteem von soeben liest, weißt du, dass mich momentan was noch mehr erschüttert.

So, jetzt habe ich mal gesucht und merkwürdigerweise hat die Webseite nichts mit Kamerun zu tun, sondern ist vermutlich Tschechisch und laut Scam Advisor verdächtig. https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/kedjom-keku.com Ich denke, das sollte man mal auf Discord unterbreiten...
Ich bin inzwischen schon so misstrauisch geworden, vieleicht ist ja auch der Scam Adviser ein Scam...

hello, it is really weird. I do not have any problem and I guess no one had before. Please could send me the warning message so I could check it out. There does not suppose to be any problem. If you are interested more in ourproject check our FB page facebook.com/Kedjom.Keku but I hope you will get to our website without any problem soon. Thanks a lot for your feedback.
@martin.mikes
coordinator of @kedjom-keku

So, now I am back again and did my research again. Here are some screen shot and I hope this reserves you. So, whatever is right or wrong about, it's not MY fault, I am just reporting.
Looking forward to an explanation from your side..!

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.49.41.png

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.50.03.png

found you on facebook:

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.53.04.png

...and to my question "is kedjom-keku scam?" I got this:

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.55.53.png

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.56.06.png

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.56.27.png

Screenshot 2018-02-07 11.57.15.png

Thanks a lot. If you check the reasons you realize it is not really needed to be afraid. The first reason is that our organization is from Czech (that is not my fault), the second and the others are about free email addresses. Probably also because we accept cryptocurrencies. If you check your scam adviser now you will see completely different percentage of the risk. Check this out: https://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=www.kedjom-keku.com
or some different one. You do not need to afraid at all. This is just some nonsense.
Nice day,
@martin.mikes

Dear @martin.mikes, thank you for your reply. It took some time to visit your three blogs and it is impossible to read all. Where can I find a documentation of the tree planting action? I found a lot of things, but nothing about the young trees. Where, when, and how?

Now it‘s clear. Thank you. I will start supporting you as soon as possible!

Will do. I am on a road trip at the moment, so please give me one, two days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39